CIMB Group http://www.cimb.com CIMB Career Website : Latest Opening (Malaysia) http://www.cimb.com/images/group/g2/logo.jpg CIMB Group http://www.cimb.com/ Jobstreet.com Malaysia Career & Training Fair (MCTF) 2014 index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D248%26tpt%3Dseasaf Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:26:43 +0800 When: Friday, Mar 07 at 10am until Sunday, Mar 09 at 7pm]]> Malaysia's 100 Leading Graduate Employer Career Fair 2014 index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D247%26tpt%3Dseasaf Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:21:19 +0800 When: Saturday, Feb 22 at 9am until Sunday, Feb 23 at 6pm]]> TalentCorp Sector Focus Career Fair 2014 index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D246%26tpt%3Dseasaf Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:05:26 +0800 When: Saturday, Feb 08 at 9am until Sunday, Feb 09 at 5pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant (Negeri Sembilan) index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D233%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Tuesday, Sep 03 at 9am until Tuesday, Sep 03 at 3pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant (Klang & Banting) index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D232%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Thursday, Aug 22 at 9am until Thursday, Aug 22 at 3pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D231%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Tuesday, Sep 17 at 9am until Friday, Nov 01 at 9am]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D230%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Tuesday, Sep 10 at 9am until Tuesday, Sep 10 at 3pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D229%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Thursday, Sep 05 at 9am until Thursday, Sep 05 at 3pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D228%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Tuesday, Aug 27 at 9am until Tuesday, Aug 27 at 3pm]]> Walk-in Interview: Personal Financial Consultant index.php%3Fch%3Dg2_cr_cal%26pg%3Dg2_cr_calendar%26ac%3D227%26tpt%3Dseasaf Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:42:01 +0800 When: Tuesday, Aug 20 at 9am until Tuesday, Aug 20 at 3pm]]>